The Rotary Club of DSM Oysterbay is ready to induct 5 exceptional individuals to the Joysterbay Family. The following 5 will be inducted to Joysterbay:
  • Awaichi B. Mawalla, proposed by Rashida,
  • Bertha Mwarija proposed by Wilbert.
  • Lewis Mugizi, proposed by President Krutin,
  • Margareth P. Maganga, proposed by Amir, and
  • Tumwesige David Mujwauzi, proposed by PP Maryanne
Let us all be present to witness the induction and to welcome the new members.
See you on Tuesday!